Ltd. Edition Shrine Double Vinyl – Orange/Silver

£35.00 Inc. VAT

Introducing our 6th studio album, SHRINE.

This exclusive Orange & Silver variant is limited to 500 units worldwide and is only available direct from us. Vinyl comes in a removable clear sleeve with ‘Shrine’ branding.

Art by David Provan
Written and produced by Bleed From Within
Mixed by Adam ‘Nolly’ Getgood & Sebastian Sendon

1. I Am Damnation
2. Sovereign
3. Levitate
4. Flesh And Stone
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Skye
7. Stand Down
8. Death Defined
9. Shapeshifter
10. Temple Of Lunacy
11. Killing Time
12. Paradise

PLEASE NOTE – Due to global demand of vinyl materials, all orders containing vinyls will not be shipped until OCTOBER 2022.

Available to pre-order

This is a pre-order and will be released on October 14th 2022