Shrine Deluxe Edition Double Vinyl – Black

£35.00 Inc. VAT

SHRINE DELUXE EDITION Featuring 3 new tracks.

Release date: 10th November 2023
Worldwide Shipping Available.

Art by David Provan
Layout by Simon Atkinson
Written and produced by Bleed From Within
Mixed by Adam ‘Nolly’ Getgood & Sebastian Sendon

1. I Am Damnation
2. Sovereign
3. Levitate
4. Flesh And Stone
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Skye
7. Stand Down
8. Death Defined
9. Shapeshifter
10. Temple Of Lunacy
11. Killing Time
12. Paradise
13. The Will To Resist *Bonus Track*
14. Overthrone *Bonus Track*
15. Chemical Carnival *Bonus Track*

Any order which includes pre-order items will ship once all items are available in one delivery. We are unable to split or part-ship orders; we recommend placing separate orders to receive multiple deliveries.

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

In stock