Shrine Digipack CD

£15.00 Inc. VAT

Introducing our 6th studio album, SHRINE.

Art by David Provan
Written and produced by Bleed From Within
Mixed by Adam ‘Nolly’ Getgood & Sebastian Sendon

1. I Am Damnation
2. Sovereign
3. Levitate
4. Flesh And Stone
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Skye
7. Stand Down
8. Death Defined
9. Shapeshifter
10. Temple Of Lunacy
11. Killing Time
12. Paradise

PLEASE NOTE – Due to global demand of vinyl materials, all orders containing vinyls will not be shipped until OCTOBER 2022.

In stock