Shrine Double Vinyl – Orange

£30.00 Inc. VAT

Introducing our 6th studio album, SHRINE.

Available here on Orange double gatefold vinyl. The vinyl comes in a removable clear sleeve with ‘Shrine’ branding.

Art by David Provan
Written and produced by Bleed From Within
Mixed by Adam ‘Nolly’ Getgood & Sebastian Sendon

1. I Am Damnation
2. Sovereign
3. Levitate
4. Flesh And Stone
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Skye
7. Stand Down
8. Death Defined
9. Shapeshifter
10. Temple Of Lunacy
11. Killing Time
12. Paradise

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

In stock