fbpx

VIRAL HYSTERIA

WATCH NOW

Already purchased your ticket? Login to watch

FAQs

If you haven’t received an email from us providing you with account access information, then please contact [email protected] with your order number and they will be able to help you. Please note, if you already have your password, login to view the video, or you can reset your password.
Yes! From your mobile device, go into full screen mode for the video and cast from there. You may need to refresh the page and cast again if it does not show the full stream straight away.
The event will be streamed live on Friday 16th October 2020.
The pre-show part of the stream will begin at 20:00 BST. The following timezones are ones that we’ve had the most requests for;
19:00 UTC
21:00 CET
15:00 ET
12:00 PT
If you are curious about your specific time zone, then just write in the comments and we’ll do our best to respond!
Yes. The stream will be available until November 13th and you’ll be able to rewatch as many times as you like. It will remain on sale for those who haven’t bought yet, so if you can’t make the premiere tomorrow, don’t worry!
The video will be accessible via BLEEDFROMWITHIN.COM. Simply visit the website and login in to your account (please note, this feature has just been added). Upon purchasing a ticket from our website, we will send you a confirmation email with your account info/password to access the account. It’s here that the stream will be visible. If you have any issues at all, then please contact [email protected] and quote your order number. They’ll be able to assist you with any problems!
As stated before, the stream will be available to view with your ticket until November 13th. It will also be available on demand for those who can not purchase a ticket right now.
All merchandise has been shipped this week and will be with you soon! If you have any issues at all regarding your merchandise order then please contact [email protected] with your order number, and they’ll be more than happy to help you out!
Yes! We ship WORLDWIDE!
The video and audio are not available to download at this point in time. ‘Into Nothing’ is currently available to stream on Spotify etc, but for now, the only way to hear Viral Hysteria from start to finish is with the purchase of a virtual ticket to the full event.

If you have purchased a ticket and are unable to watch the stream, please contact us via email: [email protected]

CONTACT SUPPORT